Board of Governors

SA Youth's board is composed of passionate individuals and corporations that stand behind our mission.

Randy Pollock, Chair

Pre-Employment, Inc.

Michael M. Mewborne, Vice Chair

Wells Fargo Advisors

Grant Bryan, Treasurer 

Bexar County District Attorney's Office

James Chandler, Secretary

The IMG Studio

Katherine A. Tapley

Norton Rose Fulbright

Kim Azar

Azar Family Brands

Grant Herbon


Kelli Cubeta

Cubeta Law Group

Shannon Sedgwick Davis

Bridgeway Foundation

Asia Ciaravino

SA Youth (Ex-Officio)

James Wright


The Alliance - SA Youth

Please welcome our new board, The Alliance - SA Youth!

Anthony Betori

Healthy Futures of Texas

Megan Boneta 

Northeast Independent School District

Cord Dunham


Stephanie Mendeloff 

Crea Consulting

Maricela Gonzalez


Eleanor Holmes

KSAT12 News

Courtnie Mercer

The Public Theater of San Antonio

Tai Walker


Amanda Golden

Any Baby Can

Katye Brought

San Antonio River Authority

Jacob Davis

Clarity Child Guidance Center

Tiffany Farias-Sokoloski

University of Texas at San Antonio

Lynnette Villarreal

UT Health - School of Dentistry 

Lisa Marie Resendez

Take Action

Make a Difference in a Child’s Life